1. Departments and Maximum Student Capacity
2. Screening Schedule
3. Qualifications for Admission
4. Required Documents
5. Screening Method
6. Screening fee
7. Registration Method & Refund
8. Please note
9. Scholarship
10. Dormitory (Songgang Dormitory) Guide
11. Class Schedule

























Category
Period
Location
Remarks
Application
First
April 1 (Mon.)~May 30 (Thur.) 2013
- Admissions Office of Kwangju Women’s University
- College Application Office at High Schools
Download the form from the website
(www.kwu.ac.kr)
Second
Oct. 1 (Mon.)~Nov. 18 (Thur.) 2013
Document Submission
Internet
First
April 20 (Mon.)~May 30 (Thur.) 2013
www.uway.com
www.applybank.com
- By 18:00 on the last day

- Must submit the required documents by the deadline
Second
Oct. 15 (Mon.)~Nov. 18 (Thur.) 2013
Mail
First
April 1 (Mon.)~May 30 (Thur.) 2013
- Admissions Office of Kwangju Women’s University

- Must arrive by 17:00 on the last day of acceptance
Admissions Office
Kwangju Women’s University
201 Yeodae-gil, Gwangsan-gu, Gwangju 506-713
Second
Oct. 15 (Mon.)~Nov. 18 (Thur.) 2013
In person
First
April 20 (Mon.)~May 30 (Thur.) 2013
Admissions Office of Kwangju Women’s University (1st floor of Information & Communications Center)
By 18:00 on the last day
Second
Oct.15 (Mon.)~Nov.18 (Thur.) 2013
Announcement of applicants who passed the document screening
First
Before June26 (Fri.) 2013 University website www.kwu.ac.kr
Second
Before Nov.24 (Fri.) 2014
Interview
First
Sept. 23 (Tues.) 2013 Location designated by the University Conducted only by the Department of Airline Service
Second
Oct. 21 (Tues.) 2013
Announcement of admitted applicants
First
Before July 26 (Fri.) 2013 University website www.kwu.ac.kr
Second
Before Dec. 24 (Fri.) 2013
Payment of tuition fees
First
Aug. 1 (Mon.)~Aug. 20 (Wed.) 2013 Financial institution(s) designated by the University Invoice sent individually via mail
Second
Feb. 2 (Mon.)~28 (Wed.) 2014